What happens when I cancel my membership subscription?

After cancelling your membership, you will not be billed again for access to our themes. However, after the conclusion of the last month that was paid for, access to themes will be suspended. If you choose to purchase a membership again in the future, you will need to pay the signup fee again. Your access to premium support will also be revoked.

Situs ini Dijual! Contact Us
Hello. Add your message here.